Parent Son Olympiad. May 21

Girl Scout Troop   arrow

 

Ner Tamid is proud to be the home of the only Jewish Girl Scout troops in the Baltimore area.  Our Troops are Shomer Shabbos and open to all Jewish girls.

The troop continues a legacy which is over 30 years old.

IMG_4652

The current troop is for girls kindergarten through 8th grade.

Level Troop Grades Email Phone
Daisies 5763 K – 1 [email protected] 410-800-8143
Brownie 1949 2 – 3 [email protected]
Junior 1670 4 – 5 [email protected]
Cadette 3613 6 – 8 [email protected]

Sunday 4 pm Meetings at Ner Tamid:

Sunday January 8, 2017 – Meeting Cadettes Only
Sunday January 15, 2017 – Cluster Awards meeting
Thursday January 26, 2017 – Cooking for Shabbat Camping Meeting 5:30pm – 7pm
Sunday January 29, 2017
Sunday February 12, 2017
Sunday February 26, 2017
Sunday March 05, 2017
Sunday March 26, 2017
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday May 07, 2017
Sunday May 21, 2017
Sunday June 04, 2017
Sunday June 18, 2017

Girl Scout Shabbos Saturday March 18, 2017


Camping trips
Friday January 27 – Sunday January 29, 2017 – Cadettes Only
Friday March 3 – Sunday March 5, 2017 – Brownies, Juniors, & Cadettes
Sunday June 25 – Tuesday June 27, 2017 – All Troops